Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Awesome dealership, very knowledgeable, quick and priced to industry standards. Daniel was very helpful and will surely be returning for future service. And they washed and vacuumed my car...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Always treat you as their best customer! Very knowledgeable and concerned about keeping the customer satisfied. I really appreciate their friendliness and courteousness. Daniel is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Customer Service Advisors are always extremely helpful and go the extra mile to satisfy my wife and I each time we bring our Porsches in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This dealership has taken care of me for 13 years, and will continue to do so for the future as evidenced by my treatment today in all counts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Dave was very knowledgeable and friendly during the entire process. All members of the dealership we dealt with were professional and courteous and knowledgeable which gave us confidence in our decision to use Porsche of Oklahoma City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Daniel was great . He was there for me and he is great at what he does. I will return to him for all my services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Responsive to my needs and friendly service. However once I’m passed off to the “finance” department the the service is thrown out the window. The process takes entirely too long. The people are certainly friendly but the paperwork processing is egregiously long and drawn out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Dave Dougrey with Bob Moore Porsche made my purchase very easy. It was a pleasure to work with Dave. He kept in contact with me while waiting on the Cayenne Coupes to arrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Have always worked honestly and swiftly for me. A trusted dealer. Will work to give you the best price and will work hard on your trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I will always use Bob Moore. Sales, service and hospitality are always top ranked. See you for the next 10000 mile checkup. I’m always made to feel special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Daniel F. is a tremendous service advisor! Daniel has always given me and my Porsche great service and kept me informed on the work being done on my car. By far and away the best service rep I have ever dealt with. Daniel and Samantha Murley, Customer Service Manager at Porsche OKC, are a great team that provide quality service to their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Great people - informative, professional, knowledgeable, no pressure, and personable. My wife and I had an exceptional experience with everyone at the dealership and highly recommend not only the people but also the fantastic service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Great service as always. Daniel has always given us exceptional service and my last visit was no exception! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for top notch Porsche care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

They always make me feel special!! Always call me by name - always take care of my problem & keep me informed of progress - best service experience I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Nice people. Fastest purchase we have ever made. Clean well organized dealership and willing to work to make us happy. Nice selection of cars to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Not my most timely review but Tey had the car pulled up and ready for a great test drive. Not only did Tey understand the car front to back he was great to talk with. Shalia a sales manager took a genuine interest in getting to know me during my visit. Best of all treated professionally and fairly as I checked out a rare manual GTI I wanted to update my review to super extremely positive. Why? Because the folks at this dealership are the real deal, they follow up with every promise and do care after the sale. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

This review arrives a few months after my purchase; however, I still wanted to express my sincere thanks to Shaila, Britton, Taylor, and John…all of whom I worked with when I purchased my Porsche 911. My purchase was made possible based on their willingness to deal fairly with me, their knowledge of the vehicle, their high level of professionalism, and the service/access they provided to me every step of the way. I trusted each one of them and the reputation of the dealership that they stood behind everything they promised to deliver. My car arrived exactly as represented, for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Ryan Derr was prepared, efficient and a true gentleman to work with. Upon our arrival from Texas he had the car warmed up and waiting out front when we got to the dealership. The vehicle was even better in person than the pictures online. He had the paper work prepared and our purchase was smooth and completed in just over an hour. We could not have had a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

From the moment I stepped into the store, every person I met treated me with respect and offered to help. I was there to purchases the least expensive used car on the lot and I was treated as if I was buying the top car on the new lot. Thank you all at Moore Porsche of OKC. Mark Nash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Wow, what a great experience. This is a premier dealership in my book. I ended up building my Cayman after working through extensive color choices and options with my salesman Brad. I'd recommend Brad to anyone looking for low pressure approach, responsive service and great advice. I also had the opportunity to work with Shaila, the Sales manager. She greeted us during each visit to the dealership to ensure we were getting the help we needed. Shaila was a refreshing change to the typical sales manager you expect to see at car dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016

I had a A5 I loved but was recently totaled. I purchased it from Bob Moore in 2013. It was a easy purchase. I wasn't ready for a new car but decided to get a bigger car since the wreck. Kamm helped me by letting me drive several cars then Jeff helped us make the final decision. I highly recommend Kamm if you are looking for a car😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

Our salesman, Beau, was fantastic. Very patient and not "pushy" as we looked at several vehicles. He made care shopping easy and pleasurable. The other staff helping us was also outstanding. We love our new Audi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

Considering the size of the Bob Moore Auto franchise, I was surprised at the high level of service during my experience leasing a Cayenne. A big thank you to Nick for crafting a deal tailored to our needs. He knows his product and numbers. Thank you Alex for a professional and detailed delivery. I appreciate the deal was direct and to the point. Mike K closed it out perfectly with finance. A professional group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

Excellent experience at this dealership from first visit through the purchase process. Cory, Nick, and Britton were very professional in handling all my inquiries about the vehicle I leased. I would recommend Britton, my sales associate, to anyone considering a Porsche purchase. He was very knowledgable about the features of the vehicle I chose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2016

Was somewhat of a drive for my husband and I, but well worth the trip! Best buying experience ever! Dave, Corey, Michael, and even our initial phone contact Bryan were all pleasant to work with, and definitely recommendable. We will be going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2013

I am a student from China, and it's my first time buy a Porsche in America. I'm very appreciate Dave, he helped me a lot,he is a very nice person. of course, i like the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2013

My wife and I were shopping for new SUV's. We first went to try the new Range Rover sport, but they are in high demand and it seemed like it was more of an honor to be able to buy one. Then I tried Audi, which was very nice and the salesman was very friendly. But they had sold the one I wanted to test drive, so Dave took me to the Porshce Cayenne he had. He was very knowledgable, friendly and really just let the car sell itself. After thinking about it for a few days, I told ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2013

Our experience was absolutely a pleasure! Walter always does a great job working for us and Perry definitely went the extra mile to help us get exactly the Porsche we wanted. These folks are the greatest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2013

An easy, excellent experience all around. Ingo was patient with us and very knowledgable. I would recommend Bob Moore Porsche without hesitation. Attention to detail was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2013

What a day! Rode in some really beautiful cars and took home a wonderful Boxter! We love our new care and the folks at Bob Moore were very friendly and accomadating. We felt no pressure making it a pleasant buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2013

This was the best experience I have ever had.My salesman Ingo was great,he was very nice,very professional , and he answered any and all questions I had, I would highly recommend Bob Moore Porsche, and I would buy there again. I have bought many cars over the years but this deal was the fastest and smoothest . Thank you Ingo and Bob Moore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2013

The first thing I can say about our experience is how wonderful out salesman, Dave, is. He couldn't have been anymore considerate, helpful and informative. He answered every call I made to him with kindness and the information he provided was always on target. I really appreciate him. He is probably the best salesperson we have ever worked with. He went above and beyond to help us. The car is very nice and we love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2013

From the begining sales with Ingo to the car intro with Dave we were treated with respect and enjoyed both of their professionalism. Even the finance department had us in and out in less than 15 minutes. I have had follow up calls from the service staff and from Dave to see if I needed anything. This was the best experience I ever had purchasing an automobile. WELL DONE by the entire staff at Bob Moore Porche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2013

I have wanted a Porsche for a very long time. I have visted this Dealership many different times over the last 4 or 5 years. I know this can be very trying for a salesman and or sales manager and I can truthfully say that if it was, and it should have been, they never once acted like it was anything other than their pleasure to be of assistance. Every question was answered, test drives were always extended, shopping could not have been a more pleasant experience. The actual purchase was even better. In a matter of minutes they gave me what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2013

Since moving to Oklahoma City over 2 years ago, we have purchased 4 vehicles from Bob Moore Porsche Audi (3 Porsche & 1 Audi A8). This dealership is exceptional!!! Perhaps one of the secrets is to have Walter Merchant as a sales representative. He is excellent in presenting the product as well as customer follow up. We also comparison shopped at the bigger dealerships in Dallas as well as on ebay & other web sites. We can not imagine buying from anywhere except at Bob Moore for a Porsche or Audi. In addition, the service experience durring the past couple of years is also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2012

Very personable and professional to deal with. I would highly recommend Dave to anyone. Donna in finance is very friendly and makes the financing process very smooth. I've dealt with Dave on several occasions, and have never been disappointed or had any reason to complain. The service department is very helpful and timely in all our dealings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2012

I went to Bob Moore to look at the used Panameras they had and a new 2013 Platinum edition. I had looked online at some Panameras, but none had the exact interior and exterior combination I was looking for. Walter showed me several used Panameras, and then the new 2013 Panamera Platinum that was still in the shipping wrap. I liked the car, but I wanted a different wood, and, I wanted to have it done before Christmas, as the car is a gift for my wife. Walter said that wouldn't be a problem for their service department to change out, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2012

Excellent experience all the way around. Knowledgeable, reasonable and honest. Willing to work to suit customers needs. I searched the country for a Porsche Cayman R - found it in OK (I'm in SC) - Mr. Samples made the rest easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2012

Great buying experience. Easy to deal with and very prompt return of calls and follow ups. Will be back for another Porsche again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2012

We had a good experience with the sales person previously and came back to him when we needed another car. We appreciate Walters approach to customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2012

I have purchased several vehicles from Walter Merchant. Obtaining a vehicle thru Walter is a very pleasant experience as a purchase of this size should be. he is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2012

I have been dealing with Dave Dougrey in the Sales Department for the past week and not one time did he fail to please me on sale or service. I cannot express the gratitude I have for both Dave and the Bob Moore Porshe/Audi sales and service team. I am sold for life on Bob Moore Porshe and hope to have a continued relationship with this dealer. A one time sale is credited to the buyer. However, a continuous provider of service excellence is credited to the dealership and their pursuit of a life long relationship. Thank you Dave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2012

I bought a 2013 Porsche 911 2S. 3rd car I have ordered from this dealership having bought 2 Audis prev from Dave. I was very happy with process, got the car I wanted built. I could have been stuck with a year end 2012 but Dave got a 2013 with a better option package and resale value. I looked hard on Internet and used a good buying service but ended ou getting the best deal locally with Dave on my own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2012

I recently purchased a 2010 Cayenne GTS from Bob Moore Porsche and the overall experience was excellent. I found the Cayenne via the internet and being 350 miles away wanted to find out as much as possible before driving over to test drive the car. Frank DeLozier was the sales representative I was working with and over the course of two days he promptly answered every question and provided requested documentation. Although they had several pictures and fairly detailed information on the internet ad I requested a scanned copy of the original window sticker and Frank had it to me within an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2012

I dealt with Walter Merchant during the recent purchase of my Porsche 911 Carrera GTS. I found him to be very knowledgable, very helpful and he went way beyond the call of his duties as a sales manager to make me feel satisfied with my purchase. He even delivered my existing car back to me in Tulsa on his own time. He took the time to answer all of my questions about my new purchase car. I also feel that it was nice to speak to a representative of your company that has a real passion for cars.....important! 2 thumbs up! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2012

This was my second time purchasing a new vehicle from Bob Moore Porsche. Dave was very helpful, patient, professional and courteous through the entire process. There was no pressure whatsoever to purchase a vehicle and I feel like a received a fair deal on the vehicle I purchased. When my new Cayenne arrived at Bob Moore, they took pictures of it as it was being off-loaded from the truck and sent them to me. They also did a very quick turn-around on the vehicle from the time it reached them until the time they handed the keys to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2012

Everyone was very helpful. Perry, David and Donna were a terrific combination. I have been dealing with the Bob Moore Group since arriving in Oklahoma City 18 years ago, and I always try to buy from them. This group was the best yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2011

Hi, My name is David Kang. I was Bob Moore Porsche dealership on Thursday 11/17/11 & got 2010 porsche panamera turbo. Friendly people & good price & good service. I had a good experience at Bob Moore Porsche Dealership. I would recommend to anyone out there who are looking for new or used Porsche. Thanks Dave & see you again...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2011

Overall great experience. In the future, they need to note blemishes on the bill of sale paperwork For Internet sales customers. Found car on cars.com Very pleasant staff

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review