Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

With a appointment I was taken as soon as I came and was done in a speedy time no problem and will always use this dealership they made me feel like I was special as a customer . My car was sparkling clean and I will always use the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Porsche Oklahoma City has Incredible and efficient service and they are very supportive with all of my questions with my new car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Service group is on the spot with details, cost estimates, and requirements. Addresses questions with direct reply’s and informs you if they need to higher for answers. From the first visit in’08 it has been a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Incredible care and dedication from all departments involved. Very difficult situation for both sides to navigate considering the nature and extent of my engine disaster. Am so pleased with every aspect of the final decisions and outcomes.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Although I bought my CPO Panamera elsewhere the gang at Porsche OKC were fantastic, treated me as if I was their guest or customer from start to finish. Had an issue with the suspension, they told me likely due to whoever transported it here. They believe a sensor was damaged when securing the car. Cause didn’t bother them; they fixed it under warranty and in pretty short order. Sales was fantastic- I walked in and although I wasn’t buying he still escorted me to the service desk; offered a drink/restroom as we walked back. My representative was ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Daniel & Samantha are very professional, helpful, & courteous. They communicate well, keep me informed & are a pleasure to work with. I’m glad they work in the Service Dept at Porsche of Oklahoma City!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Daniel and Sam in the service department are courteous, professional and kind. They always are accommodating and take care of me and my Cayenne. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Always very professional and courteous. My car is taken care of in a timely manner and I like how I am treated as well as my car. I really liked receiving a text detailing an under view walk around and explanation on the service of my car. First class service and staff.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

The service department here is professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Work performed was as promised and timely. The dealership staff is accommodating and friendly as well.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

The service team is really professional in every aspect of their job. It is a pleasure to work with them. They deliver exactly what they promise with a smile.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

This is my favorite dealership of all time! They can handle regular maintenance and emergencies without a hitch! They saved my bacon Tuesday when I had a nail in my tire and were able to get me in immediately and get the problem taken care of and the tire replaced! Love love love the service department, especially Samantha and Daniel!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Had my SUV in for annual maintenance. Service appointment was done quickly. A nice loaner car was provided. My vehicle was nicely detailed afterwards. Recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

I’ve had my 911 serviced at the dealership multiple times and they always take great care of me and my car! Sam and Daniel are great to work with:)

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Ryan DeToro did a great job of ordering delivering and prepping my 911 Turbo S. This is the second 911 I’ve purchased from Ryan in less than a year. We are very satisfied customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Samantha and Daniel took very good care of me very courteous and prompt service I would highly recommend Porsche (OKLAHOMA CITY)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

The team at Bob Moore Porsche has always exhibited excellent customer service when servicing or repairing my vehicles, and I’m always treated as a valued customer. I’m always provided with prompt updates regarding the status of my vehicles and I never have had to call them to find out what’s going on with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Fantastic and smooth experience. The team at Bob Moore Porsche have always provided an excellent service in all areas. I highly recommend Bob Moore Porsche team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Scott was an amazing sales ambassador. Would definitely recommend him to everyone. I will be back for my next car to see him. The financial guy made it so easy. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

My first visit to this dealership to get a Cayenne S inspected and some minor service work performed. Went really well, very efficient and professional staff. Will certainly return for future maintenance needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Great experience with Dave, as always! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, kind and a delight to work with. Excellent dealership experience. The service department is also outstanding and always very helpful and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Professional salesman and outstanding service department were why we bought our Macon at OKC Porsche. Kris answered all our questions in a willingness respectful manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

We had a fabulous experience! Darrell Jefflo gave us the red carpet treatment! He went above and beyond our expectations! The Trade-In process was simple and fast. As was our experience with Jared in the finance department. Taylor was very knowledgeable about my new car and introduced me to all of the new technology. We would definitely recommend Porsche of OKC!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

David at bob Moore Porsche was extremely friendly highly knowledgeable of his product. Overall I’m happy with the experience of buying our first Porsche Cayenne coup’e

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Awesome dealership, very knowledgeable, quick and priced to industry standards. Daniel was very helpful and will surely be returning for future service. And they washed and vacuumed my car...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Always treat you as their best customer! Very knowledgeable and concerned about keeping the customer satisfied. I really appreciate their friendliness and courteousness. Daniel is great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

From making the appointment to get service to getting at the dealer My experience was excellent. Very friendly staff, fast service. Overall superb experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Customer Service Advisors are always extremely helpful and go the extra mile to satisfy my wife and I each time we bring our Porsches in for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Professional sales and staff Clean facility Friendly knowledgeable Well worth the drive from Kansas City to find the perfect vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

A great great experience! Dave Dougrey was excellent!!i will continue to buy Porsches here! Thank you for making it easy! I will enjoy driving my new car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

This dealership has taken care of me for 13 years, and will continue to do so for the future as evidenced by my treatment today in all counts.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Awesome...checked everything over...and all in the middle of a snowstorm and temps in the teens. Great personal services. Even met my tech! They are awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Troubleshot a headlight issue, performed first service. Parts were needed, so a loaner was provided even though no prior arrangements had been made!kept informed on progress.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Dave was very knowledgeable and friendly during the entire process. All members of the dealership we dealt with were professional and courteous and knowledgeable which gave us confidence in our decision to use Porsche of Oklahoma City.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Had a great first experience with my 911. Had a few issues they took care of both cosmetically and mechanically and I was very satisfied with their work. It’s nice to know I can trust them to take care of my incredible car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

I always look forward to taking my car in for service to Daniel and Samantha! They are so friendly, professional, and experts! Everyone that I have had the opportunity to work with at OKC Porsche, had been a dream!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Took my car in for first service check and had a great experience. Daniel was very courteous and helpful in every way. He went out of his way to explain some features on my car which I had not yet used. Excellent experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

I was extremely pleased with the purchase agreement. Eric went out of his way to make sure the car was in great condition and thoroughly inspected before I was allowed to purchase it. David is one of the best no pressure ambassadors in the business. I look forward to future business with Bob Moore Porsche.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Outstanding no-pressure sales process. Beautiful show room and customer lounge Friendly, knowledgeable sales staff. Pricing seemed competitive. And a large collection of dream cars. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

The Porsche OKC service team (Samantha and Daniel) are always friendly and professional. Very happy with the service I get there. The service techs always do a good job and get the work done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

We had an outstanding experience, great customer service, good, clear description of details. The professional team is easy to work with, and we highly recommend this dealership! No hard sell which we appreciated!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Daniel was great . He was there for me and he is great at what he does. I will return to him for all my services

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Outstanding staff . Highly professional and very conscientious about health and safety of the customers. This is an excellent dealership with high professional standards of operation.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Prompt service and very accommodating and great facilities I would use them again And would recommend this dealership to anyone and that is all I ha be to say

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Dave Dougrey with Bob Moore Porsche made my purchase very easy. It was a pleasure to work with Dave. He kept in contact with me while waiting on the Cayenne Coupes to arrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Responsive to my needs and friendly service. However once I’m passed off to the “finance” department the the service is thrown out the window. The process takes entirely too long. The people are certainly friendly but the paperwork processing is egregiously long and drawn out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Very customer oriented and responsive to the complaints. Service is exceptionally good. Getting a loaner is never an issue. Compared to some of the other luxury dealerships; they are far superior.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Outstanding service especially during this pandemic. Provided great feedback during the service process. Kept me updating during the entire service!!! Great job!! Very knowledgeable service employees!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

Bob Moore Porsche is absolutely fantastic. I have purchased from other Porsche dealerships in the past and the difference is night and day. My salesman was courteous, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. The finance department was stellar. I highly recommend Bob Moore Porsche and plan to make all future Porsche purchases at this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Have always worked honestly and swiftly for me. A trusted dealer. Will work to give you the best price and will work hard on your trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Very prompt and courteous. Gave me a 2020 loaner. A very pleasant visit. Not much more I can say. They had my car ready when they said they would.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I will always use Bob Moore. Sales, service and hospitality are always top ranked. See you for the next 10000 mile checkup. I’m always made to feel special.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

Great to deal with but were understaffed due to corona virus and didn’t always get back to me immediately which is understandable . Had to go to pick up my used 911 turbo S but it was in perfect condition and made the cross country trip in great shape which says a lot due to condition of our highways . I am happy with my purchase and would buy through Porsche Oklahoma City again . Thank you Ryan and Dylan .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Daniel F. is a tremendous service advisor! Daniel has always given me and my Porsche great service and kept me informed on the work being done on my car. By far and away the best service rep I have ever dealt with. Daniel and Samantha Murley, Customer Service Manager at Porsche OKC, are a great team that provide quality service to their customers!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

Just needed the service department to look at my new sport exhaust pipes and makes sure they were placed correctly. Daniel set up the appointment and took care of me from start to finish....great job! A minor little tweak that took about 10 minutes and I was out the door! Can't say enough about the excellent service at Bob Moore Porsche!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

Excellent service department with great communication. Top notch professionalism. Daniel helped us out, every step of the way. Cant recommend highly enough. Great sales and great service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

The people at porche are excellent at costumer service seeing that they are a high end dealer I would have thought that the financial process would be tough but they worked and did all the leg work I would definitely go back or refer them to friends and family easiest car buy I’ve done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Great people - informative, professional, knowledgeable, no pressure, and personable. My wife and I had an exceptional experience with everyone at the dealership and highly recommend not only the people but also the fantastic service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Great service as always. Daniel has always given us exceptional service and my last visit was no exception! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for top notch Porsche care.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

Bought some tinted tail lights and wheel spacers for my Cayman S from the Parts Department. They promptly contacted me once they came in and scheduled the upgrades with the Service Department. Daniel and Samantha were very accommodating and worked around my changing schedule. Dropped it off this morning and Samantha gave me a ride back to my house which was very nice and appreciated. Car was ready when they said it would be and looks fantastic! Bottom line, this is a great dealership with great employees that care about customer service!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

I felt the sales and management staff was excellent. No issues. Facilities were very good. After purchase, the dealership employed a specialist to go through all of the bells and whistles in addition to any questions I had. All in all. A very good experience

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

I’ve been servicing my cars at this dealership for nearly twenty years, and I’ve never had any problems. They tell me exactly what I need, and they get it done quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

Daniel is an ambassador for the dealership. He is professional, knowledgeable, and he maintains attention to detail. He is one of many reasons why this dealership is number one!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

We’ve bought quite a few cars over the years and this was by far the best experience we’ve ever had. We bought a used car and would not hesitate to recommend Bob Moore Porsche to anyone. The slogan word “Respectfully” really does apply here regarding how customers are treated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Smooth buying process. Tey was very helpful. The car was detailed and looked new, though it was a CPO. I definitely recommend them for a new or used Porsche.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020

Will Perry handled everything for me with the utmost in professional prompt response. He worked completely around my schedule and made the purchase of my Cayenne a walk in the park!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Very good service and straightforward approach to pricing. Would recommend Bob Moore to someone looking for a Porsche. Nice selection of high end vehicles, new and used.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Had a sudden issue. They were able to work me and finish the repairs the next day. Great folks to work with. Excellent communication and customer interaction

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Well had a great experience with Porsche of Oklahoma they handle everything professionally they gave us what we asked for our trade they handle it quick and nice thanks

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

Got me in and out very quickly. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and courteous. Would recommend using this dealership for anyone needing service on a sports car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

Dylan at Land Rover Jaguar got us in and out in the time frame we needed. We were able to make it back for our company Christmas party. Thanks for everything

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

This was my first time to ever buy a Jaguar. We had the best experience! Every person was knowledgeable...from the sales department to the financing department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

They always make me feel special!! Always call me by name - always take care of my problem & keep me informed of progress - best service experience I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Nice people. Fastest purchase we have ever made. Clean well organized dealership and willing to work to make us happy. Nice selection of cars to choose from

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

I was extremely pleased with the assistance I received from Samantha Murley on a question I had concerning a warning light on my Cayman. Sam explained the probable issue with the warning light and had the issue resolved in time for me to make an appointment I had that day. great job by Sam!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

I’ve purchased two cars from this dealership, and both times I felt everyone was working together to make a deal work. I always recommend them to friends looking for a used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Not my most timely review but Tey had the car pulled up and ready for a great test drive. Not only did Tey understand the car front to back he was great to talk with. Shalia a sales manager took a genuine interest in getting to know me during my visit. Best of all treated professionally and fairly as I checked out a rare manual GTI I wanted to update my review to super extremely positive. Why? Because the folks at this dealership are the real deal, they follow up with every promise and do care after the sale. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

This review arrives a few months after my purchase; however, I still wanted to express my sincere thanks to Shaila, Britton, Taylor, and John…all of whom I worked with when I purchased my Porsche 911. My purchase was made possible based on their willingness to deal fairly with me, their knowledge of the vehicle, their high level of professionalism, and the service/access they provided to me every step of the way. I trusted each one of them and the reputation of the dealership that they stood behind everything they promised to deliver. My car arrived exactly as represented, for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Ryan Derr was prepared, efficient and a true gentleman to work with. Upon our arrival from Texas he had the car warmed up and waiting out front when we got to the dealership. The vehicle was even better in person than the pictures online. He had the paper work prepared and our purchase was smooth and completed in just over an hour. We could not have had a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

From the moment I stepped into the store, every person I met treated me with respect and offered to help. I was there to purchases the least expensive used car on the lot and I was treated as if I was buying the top car on the new lot. Thank you all at Moore Porsche of OKC. Mark Nash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Wow, what a great experience. This is a premier dealership in my book. I ended up building my Cayman after working through extensive color choices and options with my salesman Brad. I'd recommend Brad to anyone looking for low pressure approach, responsive service and great advice. I also had the opportunity to work with Shaila, the Sales manager. She greeted us during each visit to the dealership to ensure we were getting the help we needed. Shaila was a refreshing change to the typical sales manager you expect to see at car dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016

I had a A5 I loved but was recently totaled. I purchased it from Bob Moore in 2013. It was a easy purchase. I wasn't ready for a new car but decided to get a bigger car since the wreck. Kamm helped me by letting me drive several cars then Jeff helped us make the final decision. I highly recommend Kamm if you are looking for a car😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

Our salesman, Beau, was fantastic. Very patient and not "pushy" as we looked at several vehicles. He made care shopping easy and pleasurable. The other staff helping us was also outstanding. We love our new Audi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

Considering the size of the Bob Moore Auto franchise, I was surprised at the high level of service during my experience leasing a Cayenne. A big thank you to Nick for crafting a deal tailored to our needs. He knows his product and numbers. Thank you Alex for a professional and detailed delivery. I appreciate the deal was direct and to the point. Mike K closed it out perfectly with finance. A professional group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

Excellent experience at this dealership from first visit through the purchase process. Cory, Nick, and Britton were very professional in handling all my inquiries about the vehicle I leased. I would recommend Britton, my sales associate, to anyone considering a Porsche purchase. He was very knowledgable about the features of the vehicle I chose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2016

Was somewhat of a drive for my husband and I, but well worth the trip! Best buying experience ever! Dave, Corey, Michael, and even our initial phone contact Bryan were all pleasant to work with, and definitely recommendable. We will be going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2013

I am a student from China, and it's my first time buy a Porsche in America. I'm very appreciate Dave, he helped me a lot,he is a very nice person. of course, i like the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2013

My wife and I were shopping for new SUV's. We first went to try the new Range Rover sport, but they are in high demand and it seemed like it was more of an honor to be able to buy one. Then I tried Audi, which was very nice and the salesman was very friendly. But they had sold the one I wanted to test drive, so Dave took me to the Porshce Cayenne he had. He was very knowledgable, friendly and really just let the car sell itself. After thinking about it for a few days, I told ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2013

Our experience was absolutely a pleasure! Walter always does a great job working for us and Perry definitely went the extra mile to help us get exactly the Porsche we wanted. These folks are the greatest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2013

An easy, excellent experience all around. Ingo was patient with us and very knowledgable. I would recommend Bob Moore Porsche without hesitation. Attention to detail was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2013

What a day! Rode in some really beautiful cars and took home a wonderful Boxter! We love our new care and the folks at Bob Moore were very friendly and accomadating. We felt no pressure making it a pleasant buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2013

This was the best experience I have ever had.My salesman Ingo was great,he was very nice,very professional , and he answered any and all questions I had, I would highly recommend Bob Moore Porsche, and I would buy there again. I have bought many cars over the years but this deal was the fastest and smoothest . Thank you Ingo and Bob Moore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2013

The first thing I can say about our experience is how wonderful out salesman, Dave, is. He couldn't have been anymore considerate, helpful and informative. He answered every call I made to him with kindness and the information he provided was always on target. I really appreciate him. He is probably the best salesperson we have ever worked with. He went above and beyond to help us. The car is very nice and we love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2013

From the begining sales with Ingo to the car intro with Dave we were treated with respect and enjoyed both of their professionalism. Even the finance department had us in and out in less than 15 minutes. I have had follow up calls from the service staff and from Dave to see if I needed anything. This was the best experience I ever had purchasing an automobile. WELL DONE by the entire staff at Bob Moore Porche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2013

I have wanted a Porsche for a very long time. I have visted this Dealership many different times over the last 4 or 5 years. I know this can be very trying for a salesman and or sales manager and I can truthfully say that if it was, and it should have been, they never once acted like it was anything other than their pleasure to be of assistance. Every question was answered, test drives were always extended, shopping could not have been a more pleasant experience. The actual purchase was even better. In a matter of minutes they gave me what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2013

Since moving to Oklahoma City over 2 years ago, we have purchased 4 vehicles from Bob Moore Porsche Audi (3 Porsche & 1 Audi A8). This dealership is exceptional!!! Perhaps one of the secrets is to have Walter Merchant as a sales representative. He is excellent in presenting the product as well as customer follow up. We also comparison shopped at the bigger dealerships in Dallas as well as on ebay & other web sites. We can not imagine buying from anywhere except at Bob Moore for a Porsche or Audi. In addition, the service experience durring the past couple of years is also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2012

Very personable and professional to deal with. I would highly recommend Dave to anyone. Donna in finance is very friendly and makes the financing process very smooth. I've dealt with Dave on several occasions, and have never been disappointed or had any reason to complain. The service department is very helpful and timely in all our dealings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2012

I went to Bob Moore to look at the used Panameras they had and a new 2013 Platinum edition. I had looked online at some Panameras, but none had the exact interior and exterior combination I was looking for. Walter showed me several used Panameras, and then the new 2013 Panamera Platinum that was still in the shipping wrap. I liked the car, but I wanted a different wood, and, I wanted to have it done before Christmas, as the car is a gift for my wife. Walter said that wouldn't be a problem for their service department to change out, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2012

Excellent experience all the way around. Knowledgeable, reasonable and honest. Willing to work to suit customers needs. I searched the country for a Porsche Cayman R - found it in OK (I'm in SC) - Mr. Samples made the rest easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2012

Great buying experience. Easy to deal with and very prompt return of calls and follow ups. Will be back for another Porsche again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2012

We had a good experience with the sales person previously and came back to him when we needed another car. We appreciate Walters approach to customer service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review