Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

Daniel and the entire service department of Bob Moore Porsche are outstanding. Their customer service—as well as their technical expertise— are impeccable. Many thanks for taking good care of my Porsche, which I love!! Dr. Catherine Jameson

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Staffs are very professional and courteous. Knowledgable of Porsche's can give real time feedback on service status.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

Service department @ Porsche is EXCELLENT!! Daniel is also EXCELLENT!! Great, personal, friendly, always professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018
 

I recently received the portrait from Josh Fisher that I applied the gift certificate from Bob Moore Porsche towards. What an amazing gift. I appreciate the purchase experience I had and this customer appreciation gift will be a permanent reminder of the service you offer. Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018
 

the service department did a great job. Conducted themselves in a professional manner. explained all aspects & timing for the scheduled maintenance.Gary

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2018
 

It was great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Jeremy in the service department is great. Very personable and easy going. Was able to schedule me next day for an oil change. Gave me a ride back to my office. Just a great experience. Love it.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2018
 

Well I’m disappointed... we found a great deal and were working on buying a used car. Asked them to waive the processing fee ($400) and never heard back - have left multiple messages and have been ignored for 48 hours. Update - I’ve changed my 1 star to 4 stars. They did reach out to me after my initial review and did make good attempts to fix our lack of communication. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

Go see Jon Hagan, best service ever.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review